Sophie’s Scribbles

Just another Edublogs site

20% Project Week Two: Balloon Animals

| 0 comments

This week, I accomplished my goals and created a giraffe, another dog, and two different swords. One struggle I had over the past few days was with some of the different twists. I attempted a punch twist, but I couldn’t figure out how to do it. This is something I will revisit next week. I also attempted to make a bow and arrow, but I think that I made a mistake because the bow wouldn’t function correctly, so the arrow did not go anywhere. I tried to fix the bow, but I still could not correct the bow. I also recreated the arrow, but this change did not seem to make a difference.I kept my goal chart the same, but I think I will keep making some of the same animals and figures during the next few weeks. Next week, I will try to make a swan, a monkey, and possibly a balloon rose.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar