Sophie’s Scribbles

Just another Edublogs site

Dream Job

| 0 comments

My dream job is to be a computer engineer. One reason I want to be a computer engineer is that I can make a lot of money from this job. If I use this money wisely, I can live happily and practically care-free. Many people say that money cannot buy happiness, but I think that money can buy things that will make you happy.

Another reason I would love to be a computer engineer is I can mostly work remotely, or from home. There are many benefits of working from home, such as not having to get up early, only to have to rush to get to your work building. Also, you can work with your pajamas on, or at a comfortable desk. As long as you are working, you get paid. Instead of having to wait for lunch break, food is available to snack on while doing your job.

The last reason being a computer engineer is my dream job is that this job seems very fun. I can program things to work the way I want them to if I know how, and can also build some gadgets of my own.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.


Skip to toolbar